Hotel Reviews Comments

Top Listed Sites Have Hotel Reviews Comments

What
Search by Search By Name
Where
Search by Location

Verified Hotel Reviews from Real Guests - Booking.com

Posted: (25 days ago) The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. 2 Followed by a trip

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Hotel Reviews | Travel Leisure

Posted: (3 days ago) Travel + Leisure searches the globe for the very best hotels, charming boutiques, grand palaces. We also provide a fuller picture with in-depth reviews and coverage of the industry, from hotel ...

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

How to Write Hotel Reviews - wikiHow

Posted: (2 days ago) Based on your trip experience, you may want to praise or tear apart the hotel location where you stayed. Knowing how to write hotel reviews will help you give an unbiased consumer opinion that may help others make well-informed travel decisions in regards to their lodging accommodations.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Expedia Reviews from Real, Verified Expedia Customers

Posted: (2 days ago) On this page you will find thousands of Expedia reviews. These reviews are from real customers who have booked flights, cars, hotels, cruises, or activities using Expedia.com. Booking with Expedia is easy, and you save money when purchasing a package deal.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Hotel Reviews - Verified Reviews & Ratings - Choice Hotels

Posted: (5 days ago) Real Feedback from Real Travelers On ChoiceHotels.com, it’s easy to find the right hotel and book with confidence. Here, you’ll find more than 2.6 million comments about experiences with our hotels, and each comment is linked to a verified hotel guest. How to share your experience

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Tripadvisor: Read Reviews, Compare Prices & Book

Posted: (2 days ago) World's largest travel platform. Browse hundreds of millions of traveler reviews and opinions. Compare low prices on hotels, flights, and cruises. Book popular tours and attractions as well as reserve tables at great restaurants.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

All the positive reviews got it right. - Review of Hotel ...

Posted: (2 days ago) Review of Hotel Alessandra Reviewed October 24, 2011 Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

How To Respond to Negative Hotel Reviews [Examples]

Posted: (3 days ago) Negative Hotel review examples: Below you can find some example responses to a bad review. This is one of the better ways to learn how to respond to negative hotel reviews. After reading the review, make sure what the guest is complaining about and make a note.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Yes Hotel Rome : Reviews and customer comments about our ...

Posted: (2 days ago) Devrim Akyuz (United Kingdom) - Reviewed on 06-08-2019 Very well located, Yes Hotel is a little gem a 5-minute walk from Termini station. The rooms have A/C and are clean. The hotel is modern and the service friendly.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

These Are The Best Hotel Review Sites In The World

Posted: (2 days ago) Trivago publishes a "rating index" based on reviews from sites like Expedia and ‎Hotels.com. And yet insiders like Tim Leffel, who runs a small hotel review site called Hotel-Scoop.com, uses...

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

How to Respond Properly to Online Hotel Reviews - HermesThemes

Posted: (2 days ago) According to a 2014 study made by TripAdvisor and PhoCusWright, 77% of travelers reference reviews before choosing a hotel. 80% read 6-12 reviews and 73% look at photos by other travelers before booking a room. Most hotels are concerned about online Hotel Reputation Management. But do you know exactly how you should respond to online reviews?

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Priceline Reviews (Updated May 2021) | ConsumerAffairs

Posted: (2 days ago) Original review: Feb. 15, 2021. I made a hotel reservation at Country Inn and Suites in Beckley WV through Priceline. I am a VIP through Priceline since I book most hotel stays and flights. We ...

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Hotels.com Reviews (Updated May 2021) | ConsumerAffairs

Posted: (3 days ago) Original review: Jan. 15, 2021 I have been staying in the same hotel for 2 months now or over 2 months rather. And I use Hotels.com to book my room every night so that I can collect stickers for my...

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Find Hotel Deals, Reviews & Photos | Oyster

Posted: (2 days ago) Oyster is the only hotel site that sends special investigators to visit, photograph, review, and rate each hotel. We inspect in-person — just like your mother-in-law. Destination Destination Dates. 1 Rm, 2 Guests 1 Rm, 2 Guests Subtract one room. 1. Rooms. Add one room. Subtract one adult. 2.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

20 of the most ridiculous TripAdvisor reviews - Matador ...

Posted: (2 days ago) Since it was founded in 2007, holiday review site TripAdvisor has become a favourite forum for disgruntled travelers to vent their frustrations about bad hotels, sub-standard restaurants, and strange experiences — with fascinating results. After all, it’s not every day you get to see the grubby truth behind the glamorous holiday photos that your friends post on Facebook.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Hotels.com Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of www ...

Posted: (11 days ago) Read 1 more review about Hotels.com Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore Ms Carola Johansson 4 reviews. SE. Arrogant and slow customer service! Use Booking.com instead! Use Booking.com instead of Hotels.com. If you log in on Bookin.com App, you get often better discounts and you receive the discount immediately, without ...

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Hotel Employee Review Form | Evaluation Template

Posted: (2 days ago) 1: Is a very accommodating individual when dealing with guests 1: 2: 3: 4: 5: NFH: 2: Makes a good first impression with your guests 1: 2: 3: 4: 5: NFH: 3: Has a ...

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Sample Reviews - Moscow Hotels

Posted: (2 days ago) Here is a sample hotel review: "We had a marvelous stay in Moscow at the Golden Ring Hotel. Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too, must recommend the hotel's Esenin Restaurant for the blini and caviar and some exquisite salmon dishes. Very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel.

 Moscow Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Guest Reviews - Hotels.com

Posted: (2 days ago) Once your review has been posted, anyone can read it, including hotel staff. All reviews are also displayed on our apps as well as on the website. Your review helps other travellers and it also provides feedback to the hotel. The hotel staff can respond to your review, so check your review once it has been posted.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

15 Examples of Remarkable Service for Hotels- ReviewPro

Posted: (2 days ago) 15 Examples of Remarkable Service for Hotels. “Social media raises the stakes for customer service” – That was one of the most important insights from the recent Global Customer Service Barometer [PDF] conducted by American Express – which found that social media savvy consumers who are happy with a company’s customer service say they’d spend 21% more with those companies.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

How to Respond to Hotel Reviews: The Positive Review ...

Posted: (2 days ago) How to respond to hotel reviews: The Thank You Sandwich Formula 1. Thank the guest by name. Be sure to thank the guest and address him or her by name. This person took the time to write a glowing review of your property, which does wonders for your online reputation. The least you can do is thank your guest for doing you a favor!

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Booking.com Reviews - 1,832 Reviews of Booking.com ...

Posted: (2 days ago) 1,835 reviews for Booking.com, 1.6 stars: 'I don't recommend booking.com for anyone because it says one thing and do other. For example, you book a hotel nice and good price when you arrive at the hotel it was poor and very duty and also if you made reservation with other hotel with a better quality of price and location the booking.com knew it will contact the hotel for didn't accept your ...

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

TripAdvisor failed to stop hotels boosting rankings with ...

Posted: (7 days ago) Travel analyzed a total of almost 250,000 reviews for the 10 top-ranked hotels in 10 global tourist destinations, from Las Vegas to Cape Town. It found that one in seven of the hotels had "blatant ...

 Las Vegas Hotel Detail View More Hotels

SILVERTON CASINO - 1060 Photos & 699 Reviews - Hotels ...

Posted: (2 days ago) 699 reviews of Silverton Casino "I'm confused. Am I in Reno? Or Las Vegas? We ended up staying here in January for CES and AEE because our hotel plans fell through and there was not a room to be had for less then $500 a night. We though we scored getting this for $100 a night. We forgot to add in the $20 cab fare each way to actual Vegas.

 Las Vegas Hotel Detail View More Hotels

HotelPlanner® Reviews - Read recent reviews and ratings of ...

Posted: (1 days ago) The Hotel was great, their staff was excellent and it was all so easy. You can use me anytime you need a reference for your service or a testimonial. We couldn't of had better if we looked at 100 hotels by ourselves. I will use you whenever we travel again.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

TrustYou: Guest Feedback and Hotel Reputation Software

Posted: (2 days ago) Helps turn communication into satisfaction, reviews into bookings, and complexity into peace of mind. Request a demo. Every guest review, survey, request, and message, from every channel, lives in the TrustYou platform. ... 5 Ways for Hotels to Prepare for Recovery and Reopening.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Hilton Hotels & Resorts Reviews | Read Customer Service ...

Posted: (12 days ago) Terrible hotel Terrible hotel. Refused donations to support military troops and made them be recollected! Will NEVER use any of the hotels in the chain again and cutting up my hilton honors card - which by the looks of the reviews on here is not honoured anyway!!!

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Verified Guest Reviews | Marriott Bonvoy

Posted: (3 days ago) From candid insights to tips and experiences, Marriott Verified Guest Reviews give you what you need to compare and choose a hotel that’s right for you, straight from guests who stayed in our hotels. So, take a look. Give it a try … and book feeling great about your decision.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

The Hotel Review Sites You Should Monitor | ReviewTrackers

Posted: (3 days ago) Hotel review sites are one of the most important sources of customers in the hospitality industry. Specifically, customer reviews data shows 79% of users on Tripadvisor will book a hotel with a higher rating when it comes to choosing “between two otherwise identical properties.” 52% of users would not book a hotel with no reviews. With success heavily dependent on online reviews, it’s ...

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Search | Monarc.ca - hotel reviews for Canadian travellers

Posted: (1 days ago) Monarc.ca is the only site of hotel reviews that are certified, pro and public, written by Canadian travellers for Canadian travellers! Write a review now. COVID-19 Monarc.ca has added an evaluation criteria for sanitary measures to allow Canadian travellers to share their assessment of these measures about the hotels they have visited.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

How Do I Submit Feedback for a Hotel?

Posted: (2 days ago) If it complies, the review should appear within 72 hours of submission. Why are reviews moderated? Our hotel reviews guidelines screen for profanity, unintelligible information, and personally identifiable information, ensuring that content is not offensive or inappropriate. Can I leave a review in a foreign language?

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Customer reviews | Hotel Grand Majestic Plaza Prague ...

Posted: (2 days ago) We had a 3 night stay to enjoy the Prague Christmas Markets, and were very satisfied with every aspect of the hotel. The staff are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable regarding places to visit in Prague. The hotel is very clean throughout, and our room was spacious with everything that we needed.

 Prague Hotel Detail View More Hotels

How to Respond to Negative Hotel Reviews | Online ...

Posted: (2 days ago) 3 simple steps to reply to negative reviews. Online feedback and hotel guest reviews on websites like TripAdvisor, Google or Yelp are a great way for hoteliers to find out what guests are thinking about the hotel and the experiences they made. The good news is: in 2016, 85% of all reviews were positive!

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

How to respond to negative reviews - Typsy

Posted: (3 days ago) Negative review type 1: Bad customer experience. Most customer service complaints in hotels revolve around the check-in or check-out process. As a hotel owner, you want to reassure the guest that you're looking into the matter and speaking to your staff about it to make sure it doesn't happen again.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

529 Wyndham Hotels And Resorts Reviews and Complaints ...

Posted: (2 days ago) Wyndham Hotels And Resorts Overview. Wyndham Hotels And Resorts was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Jan 13, 2008 and since then this brand received 529 reviews.. Wyndham Hotels And Resorts ranks 201 of 1263 in Hotels and Resorts category. The overall rating of the company is 1.8 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied.. Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "Do NOT ...

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Responding to TripAdvisor hotel reviews – the good, the ...

Posted: (2 days ago) Negative reviews of one particular London hotel far outweigh the positive, with one guest going so far as to call it “the worst hotel in the UK, possibly the world”. Scrolling through the venomous feedback, it becomes clear that there’s no meaningful attempt to apologise to guests – their concerns are swept under the rug with an excuse ...

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Community Guidelines | Expedia.com>

Posted: (2 days ago) Share what you liked about a hotel or your trip and what could use improvement, either in a review or comments on another review. We encourage hotel managers and travel suppliers to respond, explaining a situation, adding clarity to a service, or showing their appreciation for your review.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

How do I write a review? – TripAdvisor Help Center

Posted: (2 days ago) It is very easy to post a review on TripAdvisor! You can do it in a few different ways: From a listing page, scroll down to the Reviews section and click the “Write a Review” button. From our homepage or your profile page, select “Write Review” on the left-hand side. Use the format [Place name] [Location] for best results.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Write reviews and add ratings of places - Computer ...

Posted: (2 days ago) The reviews and ratings you see in Google Maps were added by other users. To look up reviews: On your computer, open Google Maps. Search for a place. Below the place’s name, you'll see a rating. To read reviews, to the right of the rating, click the number of reviews. Tip: To see a translated review in another language: Go to your languages.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Sample Employee Evaluation Comments | Performance Review ...

Posted: (3 days ago) Performance reviews and appraisals are very simple, which is why we like to provide you with free examples you can use for your company. These will help save you time while still providing quality feedback to your employees. Scroll through the list by category below. Each category of sample comments provides both postive and negative examples.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

The 30 Best Hotels in Dubai Based on 861,651 Reviews on ...

Posted: (4 days ago) Browse hotel reviews for the best hotels in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Find more than 51 million reviews & great prices on Booking.com. Whether you’re looking for hotels, homes, or vacation rentals, you’ll always find the guaranteed best price. Browse our accommodations in over 85,000 destinations.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Tripadvisor: Read Reviews, Compare Prices & Book

Posted: (3 days ago) World's largest travel platform. Browse hundreds of millions of traveller reviews and opinions. Compare low prices on hotels, flights, and cruises. Book popular tours and attractions as well as reserve tables at great restaurants.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Cancun Hotel Reviews | The Westin Resort & Spa, Cancun

Posted: (2 days ago) Cancun hotel reviews from real travelers. Read The Westin Resort & Spa, Cancun guest reviews

 Cancun Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Write a Review - Yelp

Posted: (1 days ago) Review your favorite businesses and share your experiences with our community. Need a little help getting started? Check out these tips. Find. Near. Been to these businesses recently? Brenda's French Soul Food. Help the community decide. 1 star rating. Not good. 2 star rating. Could’ve been better. 3 star rating. OK. 4 star rating.

 4 Star  3 Star  2 Star  1 Star Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Hong Kong hotel reviews & comments - 12hk.com

Posted: (5 days ago) reviews & comments Above: harborview hotels in Wan Chai area above the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center . The Peninsula hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui viewed from the Tsim Sha Tsui waterfront across the street.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Tripadvisor: Read Reviews, Compare Prices & Book

Posted: (10 days ago) World's largest travel platform. Browse hundreds of millions of traveler reviews and opinions. Compare low prices on hotels, flights, and cruises. Book popular tours and attractions as well as reserve tables at great restaurants.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Heavenly Bed-Westin Hotel ...

Posted: (3 days ago) With so many complaints and poor reviews I would highly recommend that Amazon, Pottery Barn and Nordstrom reconsider representing this mattress unless Simmons decides to offer the home consumer the exact same bed as is the Westin Hotels.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Pembroke, VA Hotel Reviews - Mountain Lake Lodge

Posted: (2 days ago) Browse The Latest pembroke, VA Resort Reviews Crisp mountain air, panoramic views and rustic relaxation are better felt than read about. But until you can make the journey to our Blue Ridge Mountain paradise, browse the reviews of those who came before you.

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Hotel Transylvania Reviews - Metacritic

Posted: (6 days ago) Hotel Transylvania movie reviews & Metacritic score: Welcome to the Hotel Transylvania, Dracula's lavish five-stake resort, where monsters and their families can live it up, free from meddling from the human world...

Hotel Detail View More Hotels

Search Hotel By

Search By Name

Popular Searches

 › Hotel Management Training

 › Best Hotels In Zimbabwe

 › The Midtown Hotel Boston

 › Coupons For Expedia Hotels

 › Cornaro Hotel Split Tripadvisor

Recently Searches

 › Southernmost Hotels Key West

 › Hotel Reviews Comments

 › Aaa Hotel Deals Boston

 › Hotels By Time Square

 › Southern Sun Hotel Durban